Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

 

Autumn Term:

School opens                              Monday 5th September 2016

School closes for half term          Friday 21st October 2016

School re-opens                          Monday 31st October 2016

School closes for Christmas       Friday 16th December 2016

 

Spring Term:

School re-opens                         Thursday 5th January 2017

School closes for half term         Friday 17th February 2017

School re-opens                         Monday 27th February 2017

School closes for Easter            Friday 7th April 2017

 

Summer Term:

School re-opens                         Monday 24th April 2017

School closes for half term         Friday 26th May 2017

School re-opens                         Monday 5th June 2017

School closes for summer         Thursday 20th July 2017